Khamis, 28 April 2011

What is NKRA?

In just a few months after being appointed as Malaysia's 6th Prime Minister, Dato' Seri Najib Razak launched the National Key Result Areas (NKRA) on 11th of July 2009 as part of his 1Malaysia Initiative. The initiative will subsequently create an impetus which later to be known as the Government Transformation Plan (GTP).

Dato' Seri Najib has identified SIX major policy areas in which the government should focus in improving Malaysia's effectiveness in the long run. As such, six ministries has been tasked to foresee that the Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) for these SIX National Key Result Areas to be fulfilled for the benefit of the people.

KPI is the yardstick that Dato' Seri Najib has set in order for the people themselves to measure and evaluate the effectiveness of the civil service. And what are the KPIs set for these NKRAs?

Stay tuned for our special series of 1MALAYSIA INITIATIVE articles!


Tanpa Nama berkata... 1 Jun 2013 9:09 PTG

At thіs timе I аm going tο ԁo my breaκfaѕt, οnce having my brеakfast comіng oνer agaіn
to read othеr newѕ.

Also νisіt mу ρagе; chatrulet

Catat Ulasan